Monday, December 5, 2016 Kislev 5, 5777

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-05
E.g., 2016-12-05
Wed. May 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 18
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. May 19
6:00 PM
Join Rabbi Adam Zeff for the last Tot Shabbat before we break for the summer on Friday, May 19th at 6:00 PM for a lively half-hour service where puppets teach the week’s Torah portion. There will be...
Fri. May 19
7:00 PM
Brotherhood and Sisterhood Annual Shabbat Service! Join us at this special service. A special Oneg Shabbat will follow. 971 Old York Rd., Abington. For more information call: 215-886-8000
Sat. May 20
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. May 21
2:30 PM-4:00 PM
JAFCO Jewish Adoption and Family Care Options STAR GROUP: Siblings Together Are Remarkable The JAFCO Sibling Support Group is a social recreational experience for awesome typical siblings of brothers...
Mon. May 22
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. May 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. May 25
6:30 PM
The Sisterhood of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will close the season with a "Spring Supper". For more information call 215-886-8000.

Upgraded Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement