Monday, April 20, 2015 Iyyar 1, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-04-20
E.g., 2015-04-20
Thu. Jun 25
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Fri. Jun 26
6:00 PM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol Zimrah (monthly musical) Service Please join us for this monthly joyful Friday night service (generally the 4 th Shabbat of the month), followed by a wine and cheese...
Sat. Jun 27
6:00 PM
The Cheltenham High School Class of 1965 will hold its 50th reunion on June 27, 2015 in Blue Bell, PA. For further information go to www.cheltenham1965reunion.com or email cheltenham1965reunion@gmail...
Mon. Jun 29
7:30 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Sat. Jul 4
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Kol D'mamah Monthly Contemplative Service Saturday, July 4 at 10 AM Connect to the divine through music, breath & learning in a monthly minyan that includes chant, hand...
Wed. Jul 8
10:00 AM
Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak (55 +) Book Group Join Germantown Jewish Centre’s Hazak group (55 +) for their monthly book group discussion. FREE for Hazak members, $5 for guests. For more...

Upgraded Events

Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
5:30 PM-9:00 PM
Tue. Apr 21
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
8:00 PM
Fri. Apr 24
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
6:00 PM-7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Old York Road Temple-Beth Am
7:00 PM
Sat. Apr 25
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement