Monday, July 25, 2016 Tammuz 19, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-07-25
E.g., 2016-07-25
Thu. Oct 6
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 13
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 20
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Oct 27
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 3
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 10
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Nov 17
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Dec 1
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Dec 8
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Thu. Dec 15
9:30 AM
Weekly one-hour class.
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement