Friday, March 27, 2015 Nisan 7, 5775

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2015-03-27
E.g., 2015-03-27
Wed. Jun 3
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Tue. Jun 9
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. Jun 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Thu. Jun 25
12:30 AM
Thursday, June 25, 12:30 p.m. - Suburban Frontiers, 1960-1990 (Elkins Park, Main Line, Bucks County)​​ Rabbi Lance Sussman continues his popular (Brown Bag) Lunch and Learn series with The...
Page

Upgraded Events

Wed. Apr 8
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Har Zion Temple
10:00 AM-2:00 PM
Sun. Apr 26
Upgraded Listing
Edward H. Rosen Hillel at Temple University
11:00 AM-12:30 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement