Sunday, December 4, 2016 Kislev 4, 5777

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-12-05
E.g., 2016-12-05
Tue. May 9
10:00 AM
Grab an apron and join the Cook for a Friend Group. Help prepare meals for the needy at 10 a.m. Call for more information 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 10
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 17
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of Poker with the Brotherhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 19
7:00 PM
Brotherhood and Sisterhood Annual Shabbat Service! Join us at this special service. A special Oneg Shabbat will follow. 971 Old York Rd., Abington. For more information call: 215-886-8000
Mon. May 22
7:00 PM
The monthly Photography Club of Old York Road Temple-Beth Am will meet at 7 p.m. Photographers of all levels and skills are welcome. Call 215-886-8000.
Wed. May 24
7:00 PM
Enjoy an evening of mah jongg with the Sisterhood of Old York Road – Temple Beth Am at 7 p.m., For more information call 215-886-8000.
Fri. May 26
6:00 PM
KABBALAT Shabbat Services beginning at 6:00 p.m. in the Temple Beth Torah Chapel, with Kiddush and Motzi to follow. November Anniversaries will be honored. For more inforamtion call 215-886-8000
Fri. Jun 2
7:00 PM
Bar-B-Q and Service Under the Stars Friday, June 2 Please join Old York Road Temple - Beth Am with a 6:00 p.m. family barbeque dinner. Followed by a service Under the Stars, at 7:00 p.m. Bring your...

Upgraded Events

Mon. Jan 23
Upgraded Listing
Main Line Reform Temple
7:30 PM-9:30 PM
Wed. Feb 1
Upgraded Listing
Congregation Rodeph Shalom
6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement