Thursday, February 11, 2016 AdarI 2, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-02-11
E.g., 2016-02-11
Sat. May 21
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. May 28
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. May 28
11:15 AM-12:00 PM
We are all on a path to healing… Join us for Prayer, Meditation & Song Why might you come to a Healing Service ? Deepen your prayer life & divine connection Seek support when facing life...
Thu. Jun 2
12:30 PM
First Thursday of every month RIPPED FROM THE HEADLINES: What Jewish Law and Ethics Say About Current Legal Issues 12:30-1:30PM - bring your lunch, drinks provided CLE ETHICS CREDIT AVAILABLE You...
Sat. Jun 4
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 11
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 18
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sat. Jun 25
9:00 AM
Coffee, bagels and discussion
Sun. Sep 11
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Save the date for our 3rd annual jkidphilly Grandparents' Celebration. Contact Lori Rubin for more details. [email protected] 215.320.0402
Thu. Oct 27
5:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tentative date on hold for our Annual Main Event. TENTATIVE HOLD: JEWISH FEDERATION MAIN EVENT (10/27, 10/30, 11/3, 11/6)
Listed In: Adults

Upgraded Events

Mon. Feb 15
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
7:30 PM
Tue. Feb 16
Upgraded Listing
Herbert D. Katz Center for Advanced Judaic Studies
5:00 PM
Thu. Feb 18
Upgraded Listing
Beth Sholom Congregation
7:30 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement