Sunday, June 26, 2016 Sivan 20, 5776

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Jewish Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2016-06-27
E.g., 2016-06-27
Sat. Aug 6
9:00 AM
Begin Shabbat morning at Reform Congregation Keneseth Israel with an engaging discussion of the weekly portion “Gleaning” in Plaut Commentary. Meets in the Meyers Library at Reform Congregation...
Sat. Aug 6
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Aug 13
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Aug 20
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Aug 27
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 3
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 10
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sun. Sep 11
1:00 PM-3:00 PM
Save the date for our 3rd annual jkidphilly Grandparents' Celebration. Contact Lori Rubin for more details. [email protected] 215.320.0402
Sat. Sep 17
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee
Sat. Sep 24
9:00 AM
Torah, Bagels & Coffee

Upgraded Events

Fri. Jul 1
“Flags and Liberty Heads” -  Copyright ©Peter Max 2016. All Rights Reserved.
Upgraded Listing
10:00 AM-10:00 PM
Advertisement
Advertisement

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Advertisement