Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Tammuz 24, 5774

Jewish Events in Philadelphia

The Jewish Exponent’s Community Calendar is the go-to, searchable resource for finding Jewish events across Greater Philadelphia. Search all over Philly and the entire Delaware Valley for Jewish events by Category, Type, Location, Audience or Date. Organizations planning large events should check the date on the Federation's Planning Calendar in case there are any conflicts.

Browse the Calendar

Filter by Date
E.g., 2014-07-22
E.g., 2014-07-22
Fri. Jul 25
6:30 PM
Join us for a brief worship service beneath the tres and evening sky. Bring your ow dinner and blankets or comfortable chairs for dinner on the meadow at 5:45 p.m.
Thu. Jul 31
2:00 PM-7:00 PM
Calling all healthy folks ages 17+ to come and donate blood and save lives...
Listed In: Montgomery County
Sun. Aug 3
9:00 AM
JOIN US FOR TOT SHABBAT in the Park! Sing, dance and pray Eat, craft and play Listen, learn and love That’s what Tot Shabbat at Temple Brith Achim is all about!...
Wed. Aug 6
7:00 PM-9:00 PM
Come join other jkid moms for a night out, make a kiddush cup and enjoy a nice glass of wine. Danya Shapiro / 215-320-0401
Thu. Aug 7
6:30 PM
AMIT Philadelphia Council/Shira Chapter GENERATIONS-IN-ISRAEL EVENT In honor of FAY GRAJOWER SARAH BLEIER KAYLA BLEIER WHEN THE PRESENT MEETS THE FUTURE & MOTHERS TEACHING DAUGHTERS TO CARE Thursd...
Fri. Aug 8
6:30 PM
Annaul Parents' Blessing of College-Bound and Returning Daughters and Sons and our "Second Friday" Birthday and Anniversary Blessings erev Shabbat service-on-the-meadow...
Fri. Aug 15
6:30 PM
Do you know someone who is looking for a synagogue? Invite them to join us! A BYOD on our meadow at 5:45 p.m. with a brief service at 6:30 p.m. under the stars and trees.
Tue. Sep 2
6:30 PM
A special event has been planned for Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 6:30 pm to pay tribute to the unwavering dedication that Lone Soldiers courageously give to the IDF and to salute Lone Parents of Great...
Fri. Sep 5
6:00 PM
6:00 pm Tot Shabbat and Open House 6:30 pm Welcome Back BBQ (kosher) dinner (rsvps requested to office@orhadash.com no later than September 2) and Open House 7:30 pm Intergenerational Family Shabbat S...
Listed In: Montgomery County
Fri. Sep 19
7:30 PM
Do you know someone who is looking for a synagogue? Invite them to join us!

Upgraded Events

Wed. Jul 23
Upgraded Listing
Jewish Federation of Greater Philadelphia
4:30 PM-6:00 PM
Wed. Sep 10
Upgraded Listing
Philly Groups for Jewish Grad Students and Young Professionals
6:00 PM-8:00 PM

Subscribe To our E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Jewish Exponent Email List

Advertisement

Sign up for our Newsletter

Advertisement