Barrack Students Recognized for National Merit Scholarship

Front row: Darin Katz, director of the Upper School, and Sharon P. Levin, head of school. Back row: Noah Glickman, Jacob Parish, Mati Zeff, Benjamin Radack, Eli Gordon and Spencer Barsh

Six students from Jack M. Barrack Hebrew Academy in Bryn Mawr will be recognized in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Program. Noah B. Glickman, Jacob S. Parish and Mati Y. Zeff are semifinalists, while Spencer C. Barsh, Eli R. Gordon and Benjamin J. Radack received commendations.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here